Contact us today at (920) 923-2626

About Us

Our Staff

Julie Hilbert

juliehilbert@mtins.net

The former Benefit Specialist for Fond

du Lac County, Julie served older adults

for the past 15 years. She will provide

the same experience and expertise in

her new role as she did with Fond du Lac

County. Julie will specialize in Medicare,

individual/group health insurance, and

life insurance.

 

 

 

 

Kris Karls, CLCS

kkarls@mtins.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Bellendir

peter@mtins.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tyler Wehner, CIC

twehner@mtins.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patrick McNamara, CIC

pmcnamara@mtins.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Sommerfeldt

marks@mtins.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Sommerfeldt

steve@mtins.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marcus Ruch

mruch@mtins.net